58 Year Reunion Fish Fry

Another year has gone by and it's that time again!! 

A letter has been sent out to everyone and here is a copy of it.

58 Year Reunion Fish Fry Letter  (Revised)

Watch this page for any updates or changes to the fish fry...

I thought I might suggest a couple nearby motels for the reunion for out of towners:

The Baymont in Waterford

La Quinta in Delafield

La Quinta in New Berlin

Rodeway in Mukwonago

Country Springs in Pewaukee

The above ones all have pools and hot tubs.  There is also The Clarke Hotel right in downtown Waukesha which doesn't have a pool but there are a number of quaint shops and antique shops along with some great restaurants near by.


        Because of changes in the way this webpage works now you cannot add your own name to this list... we will have to do it for you, just email Sue.

  • Gene Kraklow (2) (President)          
  • Sue Jahnz (Manzke) (2) (Cordinator)
  • Russ Schneider (2) (IT)
  • Sue Mayer (Giese) (1)
  • Ken Holz (1)
  • Sheila Sorenson (Hall) (1)
  • Nancy King (Propheter) (1)
  • Mitchell Buell (1)
  • Bonnie Gasser (Sparacino) (2)
  • Jean Myers (Peppers) (2)
  • Pat Rohda (Gehling) & Terry Gehling (2)
  • Roger Scholbe (2)
  • Janice Preiser Pawelka (2)
  • Errol Keir (1)
  • Rosmary Rothenbueler (Dreessen) (1)
  • Mary Flasch (Kozlik) (1)
  • Delores Burrington (O'Grady) (2)
  • Tom Schmitt (2)
  • Jane Schmidt (Srnec) (2)
  • Bill Hanson (1)
  • Gloria Williams (Christenson) (1)
  • Phil Walker (2)
  • Barb Apman (Snow) (1)
  • Frank Tower (2)
  • Carol Kurth (Toth) (2)
  • Carole Luedke (Schacht) (2)

                     The Committee